First blog post

Well, as stated here, this is my first blog post. I want to thank you for taking the time to read my musings, especially one as insubstantial as this one. Just a few things I want to point out:

Very few of the images on this site are my own work. I have to do some digging to find the authors, as I found most of them on wallpaper comps on funnyjunk.com. I’m putting them up as I learn how to use the site and to populate it somewhat before I find some original work, or the sources to credit the fantastic artists who made these images, as well as the editors and compilers who put them in their present format.

I’ll get to posting some writing in a few days; my primary concern right now is making sure the site works the way I want it to. After that, I’ll be generating some work.

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

